Palestine High School Alumni Association

Palestine High School Alumni Association, Palestine, Texas


2017 PHSAA Board of Directors

2017 PHSAA Board of Directors: President: Sandra Shaver Lane (‘72) Vice president:  Debbie Turbyfill Nethery (’74) Secretary:  Becky Ray Mitchell (’72) Treasurer:  Melissa Cox (’72) Bobby Alexander  (’74) Alex Nemer (’64) Becky Mallard Hibbard (‘68) Elise Eilenberger Smith (’69) Laura Upshaw (’86) Bennye Reed Rice (’62) Ex-officio


January 2017 HAAT Award

Palestine High School Alumni Association January HONOR A TEACHER/ADMINISTRATOR AWARD PHSAA presented its January honoree with the HAAT Award at their Annual Meeting and Distinguished Alumni Dinner held on January 27th. PHSAA is proud to honor, Dr. William Stewart, PHS Principal with the January HAAT Award. Dr. Stewart is a graduate of Greenville High School. [...]


Otis S. Crittenden – PHS – 1952

  06 / 09 / 1933  -  04 / 9 / 2016 Otis S. Crittenden, 82, of Nashport, Ohio died Tuesday morning, April 19, 2016 at Selma Markowitz Care Center operated by Hospice of Central Ohio in Newark. Born June 9, 1933 in Palestine, Texas he was a son of the late Otis S. Crittenden, [...]